KONTAK ONS | CONTACT US

Telefoon | Telephone:  021 976 8115

Faks | Fax:  021 975 1706

Voertaal | Language Medium:  Afrikaans & Engels/English

Grade | Grades:  4-7

Skoolure | School Hours:  07:50 - 14:10 

TOELATINGS | ADMISSIONS:  enrolments@durbieland.com

ALGEMEEN EN SKOOLHOOF | GENERAL AND PRINCIPAL:  office@durbieland.com

SPORTKANTOOR | SPORTS OFFICE:  Francois Roux - sport@durbieland.com 

 BESTUUR | MANAGEMENT

Skoolhoof | Principal:  J.C. Swart

Adjunkhoofde | Deputy Principals:

Theo Kriel - theo@durbieland.com

Pierre du Toit - pierre@durbieland.com 

 BEMARKING | MARKETING

Pieter Swart - pietersw@durbieland.com

 KOMMUNIKASIE | COMMUNICATION

Adéle Brummer - adele@durbieland.com 

 BORGE | SPONSORS

Pieter Swart - pieter@durbieland.com

 NASORG | AFTERCARE

021 - 975 8650

Ananda Rossouw

Lisa Le Roux 

KLEREWINKEL | CLOTHING SHOP

Retha du Toit - klerebank@durbieland.com

Klerewinkelure | Clothing Shop Hours

Maandae en Woensdae | Mondays and Wednesdays:  16:00 - 18:00

Dinsdae en Donderdae | Tuesdays and Thursdays:  12:00 - 15:00

Vrydae | Fridays:  07:30 - 08:30 

FINANSIëLE KANTOOR | FINANCIAL OFFICE

Bestuurder | Manager:  Mercia Horne - mercia@durbieland.com

Skoolfonds | School Fees:  Ilze Esterhuizen - accounts@durbieland.com 

ADMINISTRASIE | ADMINISTRATION

Skoolhoof se sekretaresse | Principal's secretary:  Marlise van Zyl - office@durbieland.com

Kurrikulumondersteuning | Curriculum support:  Tharine Swart - tharine@durbieland.com 

MENSLIKE HULPBRONNE | HUMAN RESOURCES

Beampte | Officer:  Charmaine Bailey - charmaine@durbieland.com  

D6 School Communicator

Stay informed about Durbie activities by installing our communicator on your pc or mobile device.  You will receive up-to-date notifications and information as it happens.

 

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Curabitur vitae ullamcorper ex, et maximus nunc. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Curabitur vitae ullamcorper ex, et maximus nunc. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Curabitur vitae ullamcorper ex, et maximus nunc.